First Fall Outfit and Thoughts on beauty

These pictures were not meant to be included in an outfit post hence the no makeup face (apart from one tiny little coat of mascara). However, they turned out so great and I happen to love absolutely everything in this outfit so I thought I’d share them with the world.

A great quote by Gwyneth Paltrow:

Beauty, to me, is about being comfortable in your own skin.

Quite nice, considering that Gwyneth Paltrow is a Libra and we are currently in the month of Libra, a zodiac sign influenced by Venus. According to cafeastrology :
Venus rules our sentiments, what we value, and the pleasure we take in life. Grace, charm, and beauty are all ruled by Venus. Through Venus, we learn about our tastes, pleasures, artistic inclinations, and what makes us happy.

Interesting is, I can actually feel how Venus guides me through the journey of knowing and loving myself. I have been spoiling myself with good food, great memories, beautiful things and interesting conversations that pleasure my soul. I believe the pictures below reflect how happy and content I was feeling at that moment. Enjoy!

DSC_0066-1DSC_0047-1DSC_0064-1DSC_0063-1

DSC_0060-1DSC_0008 (2)-1
DSC_0054-1DSC_0052-1

Shirt – Zara, Jeans – Only, Bag – Orsay, Shoes – Nike, Sunglasses – Missoni, Jewelry – Invoke, Hair by the crazy talanted Crazy Woman , Nails by City Studio

Leave a Reply

